Menu
"A smile is a curve that sets everything straight" - Phyllis Diller

DIGITAL DENTAL LAB

Van de Velde Dentalkeramiek strives to provide optimal results and a constant quality to its customers. That is why we find it essential that we remain in full control and that the entire CAD/CAM process takes place in-house, using state-of-the-art equipment.

Discover here our digital service for dentists

Scanners (CAD)

3 Shape Dental System

The 3 shape dental system scanner is used for conventional crowns and bridges and implant structures. This advanced scanner allows us to scan models with extreme precision and to design structures in accordance with our customers' requirements.

The scanner's software is compatible with all major implant brands, so that individual implant solutions can be forwarded for subsequent milling. All your digital impression files can be imported and converted in this scanner.

Nobel Procera 2G

The Nobel Procera 2G scanner from Nobel Biocare is used for individual implant solutions such as individual zirconia or titanium abutments.


milling machines (CAM)

Our dental lab is equipped with two milling machines. For conventional crowns and bridges we use a four-axle milling machine. Our milling machine with five simultaneous axles is used for both conventional bridges and crowns and for fixed implant structures.

© 2019 Van de Velde dentalkeramiek • Veldstraat 12, 9240 De Pinte • 09 385 64 50info@vdv-dentalkeramiek.be
BE 0479.326.092 • privacy policy - cookie policy - sitemap Quoted: Websites met méér

Menu
« Un sourire est une courbe qui remet tout droit » - Phyllis Diller

LABORATOIRE DENTAIRE NUMÉRIQUE

Van de Velde Dentalkeramiek souhaite vous garantir un résultat optimal et une qualité constante. C’est la raison pour laquelle il nous semble extrêmement important de tout contrôler et d’exécuter le processus CAD/CAM en interne. Le tout avec du matériel de pointe.

Découvrez ici notre service digital pour dentistes

Scanners (CAD)

3 Shape Dental System

Pour les couronnes et bridges conventionnels ainsi que les structures d’implants, nous utilisons le scanner 3 shape dental system. Ce scanner de pointe nous permet de scanner les modèles avec une extrême précision et de concevoir les structures en respectant les souhaits de nos clients.

Le logiciel de ce scanner est compatible avec les principales marques d’implants et permet ainsi d’envoyer des solutions d’implants individuelles au fraisage. Tous vos fichiers d’empreintes numériques peuvent être importés et convertis dans ce scanner.

Nobel Procera 2G

Le scanner Nobel Procera 2G de Nobel Biocare est utilisé pour les solutions d’implants individuelles comme les piliers individuels en zirconium ou titane.


FrAISEUSES (CAM)

Notre laboratoire dentaire utilise deux fraiseuses.

Pour les couronnes et bridges conventionnels, nous utilisons une fraiseuse à 4 axes. Notre fraiseuse à 5 axes simultanés est utilisée à la fois pour les couronnes et bridges conventionnels et les structures d’implants fixes.

© 2019 Van de Velde dentalkeramiek • Veldstraat 12, 9240 De Pinte • 09 385 64 50info@vdv-dentalkeramiek.be
BE 0479.326.092 • politique de confidentialité - politique de cookie - sitemap Quoted: Websites met méér